Infinity Real Estate & Management is an independent, locally owned & managed company serving the greater Rochester, MN area. We are staffed to serve all of your needs including buying, selling, and renting of residential & commercial properties.

Jon Espy, Infinity's Owner & Broker, is actively involved as both a REALTOR® and Property Manager. His years of experience locally with a national franchise brand and independently managing rental property have been combined to bring you the highest level of service possible.

Meet our Team:

Jeff Barton
REALTOR®
Residential Sales & Leasing
507-421-5320
Info@JeffBartonMN.com
www.JeffBartonMN.com

Brian Breider
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-269-6890
Breider.Brian@Gmail.com


Elliott Clark
REALTOR®
Residential Sales & Leasing
651-497-8564
Clark.Elliott@Gmail.com


Jon Espy
REALTOR®
Residential & Commercial Sales & Leasing
Owner/Broker
507-273-2261
Info@JonEspy.com
www.JonEspy.com


Suzanne Mehrkens
REALTOR®
Marketing Coordinator/Residential Sales & Leasing
507-208-2832
Suzanne@InfinityOfRochester.com

Randa Mickelson
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-358-8861
RandaMickelson@Charter.net


Craig Rosenau
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-884-6718
Homes@CraigRosenau.com


Jarett Ruud
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-259-3542
RuudJarett@Yahoo.com


Tom Singfiel
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-273-3829
Tom.Sing@hotmail.com


Nicole Swanson
Client Relations Manager
507-550-1052
Nicole@InfinityOfRochester.com


Mark Van Houten
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-254-2787
mark.a.vanhouten@gmail.com


Jeff Wagner
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-259-5172
Jeff@JeffWagnerHomes.com
www.JeffWagnerHomes.com


Donna Wurl
REALTOR®
Residential Sales
507-272-9139
Homes@DonnaWurl.com
www.DonnaWurl.com



© Infinity Real Estate, LLC. Licensed in Minnesota